Contact NEWCRC

Mail: NEWCRC, 4 Norman Road, Ashfield, MA 01330

Website: http://www.newcrc.org

Email: president@newcrc.org

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/newcrc

Officers

President: Ben Murray • 413-628-1114 • president@newcrc.org

Treasurer: Bill Anderson • 401-440-1988 • treasurer@newcrc.org

Clerk: Eric Rentz • clerk@newcrc.org

Discipline Committee Dir:  Crist Holveck • 860-701-6783  •  dcdirector@newcrc.org

Referee Director: Chris St. Onge • 413-246-7529 • referees@newcrc.org

Competition Director: Ben Murray & Bill Anderson • competition@newcrc.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s